Contact Us

We have offices and rural experts throughout the country, and we’re here to help with your rural finance needs.

You can apply for livestock finance online, or if you would prefer, email us at openforlivestock@heartland.co.nz or call us on 0800 87 50 50.

For other rural enquiries, find the details of your local Heartland Bank representative below, or call us:

General Enquiries: 0800 432 700
Livestock Partnerships: 0800 222 050

North Island

Manager Rural Partnerships
Graham Morris
Email graham.morris@heartland.co.nz
027 545 0685
Rural Digital Manager
Emily Daly
Email emily.daly@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3193
027 532 3901
Northland/Waikato
Justin Read
Email justin.read@heartland.co.nz
027 527 3172
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne/Bay of Plenty
David Russell
Email david.russell@heartland.co.nz
027 801 1851
Manawatu/Wairarapa/Whanganui/Taranaki
James Holden
Email james.holden@heartland.co.nz
027 444 3007

South Island

Manager Rural Partnerships
Paul Macfie
Email paul.macfie@heartland.co.nz
(03) 307 9359
027 447 9597
North Canterbury/West Coast/Marlborough/Tasman
Hugh Murchison
Email hugh.murchison@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3149
027 605 5545
Mid/South Canterbury/North Otago
Sam Brown
Email sam.brown@heartland.co.nz
027 878 7937
Otago/Southland
Wade Taylor
Email wade.taylor@heartland.co.nz
(03) 955 3318
027 204 9957

Postal Address

c/o Heartland Bank
PO Box 9919
Newmarket
Auckland 1149

Physical Address

75 Riccarton Rd
Riccarton
Christchurch 8011

Submit an Enquiry:

Please do not include any account-specific or confidential information for security reasons - you can call us on 0800 80 91 91 instead.