Our People

Find the details of your local Heartland Bank representative below, or call us:

General Enquiries: 0800 432 700
Rural Alliance: 0800 222 050
Open for Livestock: 0800 87 50 50


National Manager, Relationship Banking
Ian Cooper
Email Ian.Cooper@heartland.co.nz
(06) 974 6226
(027) 538 1229
National Manager Rural Partnerships
Andrew McKellar
Email Andrew.McKellar@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3116
(027) 433 0645

North Island

Manager Rural Partnerships
Graham Morris
Email Graham.Morris@heartland.co.nz
(027) 545 0685
Northland
Grant Billington
Email Grant.Billington@heartland.co.nz
(09) 983 9800
(027) 422 2552
Waikato
Chris Heenan
Email chris.heenan@heartland.co.nz
(07) 8348277
(027) 527 3172
Taranaki
Ian Cooper
Email Ian.Cooper@heartland.co.nz
(06) 974 6226
(027) 538 1229
Waikato/ Bay Of Plenty
Terence McHardy
Email Terence.McHardy@heartland.co.nz
(07) 958 7496
(027) 265 8922
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne
Phil Scott
Email philip.scott@heartland.co.nz
(06) 953 6120
(027) 444 3007
Manawatu/Wairarapa/Whanganui
Phil Scott
Email philip.scott@heartland.co.nz
(06) 953 6120
(027) 444 3007

South Island

Manager Rural Partnerships
Paul Macfie
Email Paul.Macfie@heartland.co.nz
(03) 307 9359
(027) 447 9597
North Canterbury/West Coast/Marlborough/Tasman
Hugh Murchison
Email Hugh.Murchison@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3149
(027) 605 5545
Mid/South Canterbury
Emily Daly
Email Emily.daly@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3193
(027) 532 3901